Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hello from California!
Do As Infinity Forum > Headquarters > Geofront
Newtype
Hi everyone. I've been a lurker for years now, and I finally decided to just join already. :] I'm 24 years old and I'm currently studying at a university of law in California. This summer, I'll be staying in Tokyo for one month. It's my first time to Japan, so definitely exciting times up ahead. biggrin.gif

My hobby is casual web design. I have a very small DAI fansite called One or Eight. It does not have much information on it yet, but I will work on it slowly when I have free time. I really appreciate this forum and the DAI fansites already online for the extensive content they have. The jpop blogs and journals that I read rarely ever report on DAI (I wish they would!), so you guys are my main source of DAI news! :3

I look forward to meeting more fans and being more active here. Treat me kindly! cheers.gif

Edit// Also, who could I PM for a username change? I decided to try using my real name, which I don't usually do for online, but I realize I'm just too uncomfortable with it. Since I'm new and no one knows me yet, I think it's the best time to ask, if I could.
Cardea

helloooo!!

So lurker ey?
That kinda means you've been stalking us foxgoggles.gif ?
That's kinky. I like it.

(If you're not SERIOUSLY creeped out by this point then I much work much harder to perfect my tom foolery.)

~Toodles
lanfix
Hello! biggrin.gif
about changing username, try tell the moderators maybe they can help
mavrick_45
WELCOME!
wavey.gif

Im Mav, from Illinois
resident 'old man'

Im afraid one of the other members of the administration team will have to help you with
you name change. I am currently unable to access the site control panel sad.gif
Newtype
QUOTE(Cardea @ Apr 3 2011, 01:56 AM) *

(If you're not SERIOUSLY creeped out by this point then I much work much harder to perfect my tom foolery.)

Not at all. It takes a lot of weird me out. haha.