Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Van Tomiko cover album - Spring 2007!!
Do As Infinity Forum > Headquarters > Van Tomiko
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Miyaguchi
Anna has written about it, but is important that post it in the new topic.

Van Tomiko cover album - Spring 2007!!

初のカヴァーアルバム発売決定!!(来春予定)

ソロ・デビュー後、歌手活動に留まらず、映画やミュージカルに初挑戦するなど1人の<表現者>として、多彩な表情を見せてくれる中、来春カヴァーアルバムをリリースします。
多数ある過去の名曲の中から、自ら想い入れのある曲をセレクト。
男性女性、邦楽洋楽問わず選ばれた楽曲に、伴 都美子の声と新しいアレンジによってより魅力が増す作品です。
※オリジナルシングル「Flower」、「閃光」、「夢路」は今作には収録されません。

詳細は決定次第、随時このオフィシャルサイトにて更新致します。

I am not good at Japanese so please correct my mistakes. The news is about:

Now, Van Tomiko will be releasing a new solo album! The album will be a cover album of Japanese and English songs, from male and female artists alike. The album is announced to be a Spring 2007 release.

! Do note that this is not and original album, and her three singles will not be included in this album. !

Cover Album

Voice ~cover you with love~

- 2007.3.28 RELEASE

CD+DVD
AVCD-23227/B
3,800円 (tax in)

CD Only
AVCD-23228
3,059円 (tax in)

Tracklist :

01 HOME (川村結花) (Kawamura Yuka)
02 夜に傷ついて (yoru ni kizutsuite) (アンルイス) (Ann Lewis)
03 彼女 (kanojo) (Motoharu Sano)
04 コーヒー・ルンバ (Coffee rumba) (井上陽水) (Inoue Yosui)
05 優しい雨 (yasashii ame) (小泉今日子) (Koizumi Kyoko)
06 はじまりはいつも雨 (hajimari wa itsumo ame) (ASKA)
07 少女 (shoujo) (五輪真弓) (Itsuwa Mayumi)
08 見上げてごらん夜の星を (miagete goran yoru no hoshi o) (Sakamoto Kyuu) (坂本九)
09 TRUTH’94 (TRF)
10 IF (BREAD)
11 切手のないおくりもの (kitte no naio kuri mono) (財津和夫) (Zaitsu Kazuo)
bonus track
12 夢路 (Yumeji) -acoustic version-

DVD Tracklist:
夜に傷ついて (yoru ni kizutsuite) (アンルイス) (Ann Lewis) MUSIC CLIP

source: http://www.avexnet.or.jp/van
ainouta
yay!! maybe she will do covers of english artists she likes?? like fat boy slim (lol yea and i can prove it) and sixpence non the richer
Pab
She have to do a The Coors cover. :bunspark:
ANNA
QUOTE(Pab)
She have to do a The Corrs cover. :bunspark:

I hope so!!! :bunlove: