Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: hello everybody
Do As Infinity Forum > Headquarters > Geofront
aristrist
What's up everybody. My name is Jun and I am a newbie here. Actually I've been checking this site out for about 2 years so technically I'm not a newbie. But this is the first time for me to post anything so yoroshiku. By the way i'm 21 and from Hawaii.
Jya Mata Ne!
Jacky
HelLO~! im a newbie too! haha....enjoy urself! the ppl here are real friendly i muz tell yA~
Toodles
Hi Jun! Lol boy, there are a lot of Juns in this board, it's getting hard to keep up.. wacko.gif :rolling:

Welcome! Enjoy your stay!! :wave: :wave: :wave:
Kirin_Rammer
Hi and Welcome!!! :wave: :wave: :wave:
aristrist
Thanks for welcoming me everybody! Do as Infinity is the greatest band ever!
tomikolover
Hey wuts up :bigthumb:
davus0
Welcome! :wave:

Where in Hawaii?
aristrist
I am from Honolulu, Oahu (the overpopulated island) Hawaii. Have you guys been here before?
frozen ray
ooo.. i've always wanted to go to Hawaii...
ajiro
Hello and Welcome. :bigthumb:
DAIs Apprentice
welcome! :wave: :wave: :wave:

wow, 2 years?? :eek:
andressa

Welcome :wave:

I'm Andressa from Brazil :bigthumb:
Patrician
Welcome :wave: :wave: :wave:
19/M/Prague, Czech Republic
Mara
WELCOME TO THE R&R BUS! :bunlove: :bunlove: :bunlove: Ur from Hawaii? Yuna Ito is from there too :bunlove:
queen_akasha
A two-year lurker eh~? XD

Anyway, welcome & glad to finally hear from you~! :wave:
aristrist
QUOTE(Mara)
WELCOME TO THE R&R BUS!  :bunlove:  :bunlove:  :bunlove: Ur from Hawaii? Yuna Ito is from there too :bunlove:

Yes Yuna Ito is from here. I know where her parents restaurant is. It seems like her mom is very proud of her daughter that she tells most of her customers about her success story.
Toodles
QUOTE(aristrist)
QUOTE(Mara)
WELCOME TO THE R&R BUS!  :bunlove:  :bunlove:  :bunlove: Ur from Hawaii? Yuna Ito is from there too :bunlove: