Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

6 Pages V « < 4 5 6  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
[IDEA] - DAIForum Trip to Japan, ...This would probably be YEARS from now, if it ever happens at all.
SSJ Jup81
post Jun 29 2013, 04:06 AM
Post #101



Link's Official Fanglomper
******

Group: Members
Posts: 1,167
Joined: 18-June 03
From: Tendo, Yamagata, Japan
Member No.: 933



So it's been pushed back to 2014 or 2015? I'll keep that in mind. Not sure if I mentioned it, but I'm working someplace else now. I hope I do well enough to settle with this job for a few years. That aside, it just hit me that I've been a member here for 10 years.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
adit.nakan
post Jan 4 2015, 07:27 AM
Post #102



Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 9
Joined: 13-August 11
From: Indonesia
Member No.: 4,909



Since there is already tour schedule for 2015, I wanna know if there's still someone here who are eager to see DAI performance live. I am planning to go in early May though, wanna join?

[Performance schedule]
April 5 (Sun) Kawasaki Club Citta
April 11 (Sat) Aomori Quarter
April 12 (Sun) Sendai Rensa
April 18 (Sat) Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS
April 19 (Sun) Kumamoto DRUM Be.9 V1
April 24 (Fri) Toyama MAIRO
April 25 (Sat) Niigata LOTS
April 29 (Wed) Sapporo KRAPS HALL
May 4 (Mon) Hiroshima Club Quattro
May 5 (Tue) Okayama CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
May 9 (Sat) Matsuyama Salon Kitty
May 10 (Sun) Takamatsu MONSTER
May 16 (Sat) Wako Civic Cultural Center (all seats specified)
May 30 (Sat) Morinomiya piloti Hall (all seats specified)
June 6 (Sat) Zepp NAGOYA (all seats specified)
June 13 (Sat) Shibuya Public Hall (all seats specified)
Ticket fee
6,300 yen (tax included)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
amarissa
post Jan 4 2015, 02:11 PM
Post #103



Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 41
Joined: 1-October 10
From: Kyiw, Ukraine
Member No.: 4,820



I'm studying in Japan until the end of September, and I'm going to go to Osaka (Morinomiya), Nagoya and Tokyo (Shibuya) lives, of course if I can grab the tickets. But you can't call it "early May", can you biggrin.gif


--------------------
I walk under the sun ©
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Serolf
post Jan 7 2015, 07:32 AM
Post #104



Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 22
Joined: 3-October 13
Member No.: 5,131



I'm not as much of a senior member as some of you, but I travel to Tokyo quite often and would love someone to go with to see DoAs live. I am here right now and possibly returning April/May
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
amarissa
post Jan 23 2015, 04:02 AM
Post #105



Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 41
Joined: 1-October 10
From: Kyiw, Ukraine
Member No.: 4,820



I bought tickets for May 30 (Sat) Osaka and June 13 (Sat) Shibuya lives, so we can meet up^^


--------------------
I walk under the sun ©
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

6 Pages V « < 4 5 6
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1st March 2015 - 11:25 PM
eXTReMe Tracker

Skin designed by Ghost. Modified by Stovila